Drawing multiple prizes - All at once or one at a time?

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by pokeMATHter, Jun 28, 2019.

8 league13 468 60
  1. pokeMATHter

    pokeMATHter Active Member

    If I knock out a Tag Team Pokemon, and get to draw 3 prize cards, do I draw then all at once or one at a time?

    I can imagine a situation where some of my prize cards are face up, but I may want to draw a face down card or two before deciding to take a face up card.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    I don't know of any requirement that you announce which three prizes you are drawing before you actually do.
    The act of drawing the prize will allow you to see it, so it could influence your choice of remaining prizes.
     

Share This Page