DRE and Archie/Maxie

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Prime, Mar 14, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Prime

    Prime Content Developer<br>Blog Admin<br>Contest Host

    If I Archie/Maxie for a pokemon, lets say aqua's sharpedo, may I then lay a dre on it? Also, when Maxie/Archie states, "treat this pokemon as it were basic", what does that mean? How about against shedninja? Would aqua's sharpedo, layed down by archie be able to damage shedninja?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    You treat it as a Basic.
    So treat it as a Basic.
    No DRE, kill Shedninja.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 15, 2004
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page