Dre

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by garchompx12, Nov 18, 2007.

  1. garchompx12

    garchompx12 New Member

    if i had an infernape or whatever with a DRE on it and then level it up, would the DRE get discarded? since it says it can only be attached to an evolved poke. and infernape X isnt considered an evolution.
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    The LV.X becomes the Pokemon it levels up, so once in play it is an evolved Pokemon. The card itself is not considered an evolution card, which means you cannot search your deck for an evolution and get a LV.X. DRE works fine on a LV.X, at least the ones we have now that level up evolved Pokemon.

    BDS
     

Share This Page