Entei Burning Coat stackable?

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by metrodj, Jun 1, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. metrodj

    metrodj New Member

    I have an active Entei, and three on my bench. If my active KO's the defending Pokemon, can I use all 4 copies of Burning Coat, making my opponent discard 12 cards?



    metrodj
     
    Last edited: Jun 3, 2008
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No. The Power is self-referencing. It only refers to itself, not any and all Entei that are in play.
     

Share This Page