Pokémon TCG: Sword and Shield—Brilliant Stars

Fire deck

Status
Not open for further replies.

Psytech

I'm new to the game and haven't been playing but for like 1 week now or so. These are what I own and have bought from my team captain for a reasonable price although I still get alot of commons and uncommons for free.

It creates large threats by turn 2 or so with cards like Typhlosion and Magmorter. I have spent the last week testing this thing, so any other imput would be great.

Pokemon's: 24
2 Baltoy - see below
2 Claydol - draw power
2 Growlithe - arcanine is a beast
2 Arcanine - see above
2 Typhlosion - quick energy setups
2 Quilava - see above
3 Cyndaquil - see above
2 Chimchar - quick early damage. May expand on this theme
2 Monferno - see above
2 Magmar - Flame Buster is amazing
2 Magmortar - see above
1 Magmorar Lv. X - see above

Supporters: 8
2 Babe's Search
2 Felicity's Drawing
4 Roseanne's Research

Trainer's: 14
3 Poke Radar
4 Rare Candy
3 TV Reporter
2 Tactical Machine TS-2
2 Tactical Machine TS-1

Energy: 14
4 Call Energy
10 Fire Energy

Back to back posts merged. The following information has been added:

I'm still kinda torn on what fire monsters I like the best.

Last edited: