Firestarter

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by vorg7, Feb 12, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. vorg7

    vorg7 New Member

    If you have 2 typhlosions in play can you use firestarter 2 times, even though it says once during your turn.
     
  2. Nevermore

    Nevermore New Member

    Yes. The Limitation is on Typhlosion, not on Firestarter. Compare to other effects, like Gardevoirs Telepass: "You can't use more than 1... each turn". That would be an example of an effect limited to one instance a turn, regardless of how many Pokémon with the same power you have in play.
     
  3. vorg7

    vorg7 New Member

    Okay, Thanks
     
  4. Mew*

    Mew* Active Member

    Generally, the only Poke-Powers/Bodies that can't be used in succession seem to be the ones that say"You can't use more than one xxxxxx Poke-Powers/Bodies each turn (or some say between turns)."
     

Share This Page