fossils

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by AILDman, Oct 26, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. AILDman

    AILDman New Member

    I have only fossils in my deck why should I need to have a basic pokemon in there if i have to start with a fossil if i get it in my startin ghand.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Because it is a rule that you have to have at least one Basic Pokemon.
    If you wish to debate it, please post it in Single Cards.
    In this forum, we give what the rulings are, we don't debate them
     

Share This Page