Game winning question

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by TrueGamerX, Mar 5, 2011.

8 league13 468 60
  1. TrueGamerX

    TrueGamerX New Member

    My opponent has two Pokemon out in play. One active, one benched. The active has 90 HP and I'm able to knock it out. Before I decide to do that I use my Seeker card to have my opponent put the benched pokemon and all cards attached to it to his hand. I knock out his active pokemon. Does the game NOT end since my opponent has a basic pokemon he can play in his hand?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Nope. The game ends. You win.
     

Share This Page