Pokémon TCG: Sword and Shield—Brilliant Stars

Gardevoir Gallade

Phlash

if this is in the wrong place plz let me know,

my ? is i have seen about 3 versions of this deck which one is better to play

Absol version
Furret version
Stanler version

i was just wanting to know becasue i just started playing again and i wanted to play this deck type, which one should i play?

Probally the Absol version is the best (it's the most popular). But I have never played anything with Gallade or Gardevoir or even Absol.

well i noticed that most of it comes in one set, and my B-Day is coming up, mabey i can bet a box for my B-Day

Yeah, I want to make it. Strangely enough, the only Lv.X I don't have is Gardevoir...:nonono: I even have TSD... but I'm gonna get a Gardi Lv.X tomorrow!:clap:

Anyway, good luck with the deck!

You might want to get a 4-3 Furret line in your collection, too, just in case stuff like Professor Birch and Claydol become extremely popular.

Which one should you play?

Well, how good is your trainer set up? If you've got bare minimum trainers to help you out, you're almost going to need Furret to be able to keep up.
If you've got a decent Supporter Line up, and want a trick to counter other starters, Stantler's a good choice.
ONLY if you have a solid trainer list should you consider Absol. Absol does NOTHING to help Gardevoir/Gallade set up, beyond planting opponent's supporters in the discard (admittedly useful later on, though that'll happen either way) and delaying the opponent's set up. Absol becomes dead weight rather quickly with a Phione+Claydol combo, especially since Claydol with a Lake boundary one shots Absol for 2 energy (OWCH).
Don't forget Great Encounters cards. Phione in particular stands out, as evolutions are what Garde/Gallade wants. I think Phione's the best possible card to act as a starter, with Furret then Stantler, then Absol. Absol's interesting, but it's value is really quite questionable.