Gardevoir Vs Unknown G

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Greenmel555, Feb 7, 2008.

  1. Greenmel555

    Greenmel555 New Member

    So say I was attacked by Gardevoir's Psychic Lock (60 damage and During your opponents next turn your opponent can't use any Poke-powers on his or her Pokemon).
    If I have unknown G attachted to my Gardevoir can I still use my Poke-Power Telepass.
    Is Psychic lock an effect on the opponent or on the opponent's pokemon?

    And if it is an effect on the pokemon would you still be able to use an evolution power? (Ex. Lucario LX Stance)
     
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    Ruled and published last month.
     

Share This Page