Gardevoir

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Lugias_Realm, Oct 16, 2003.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Lugias_Realm

    Lugias_Realm New Member

    Just double checking but if I have lets say a Gardevoir active and also 1 on the bench is it O.K. to use Gardevoir's Poke-Power-Psy Shadow once for each 1 in play thus being able to go retrive 2 Psychic energy from my deck and putting on the required 20 damage for each to whom ever I attached the energy too
     
  2. Chrisbo

    Chrisbo Administrator

    == PSY SHADOW (Gardevoir - EX:Ruby/Sapphire)

    Q. Is Gardevoir's Poke-Power cumulative? Like, if you have 3 in play, can you attach 3 [P] Energy cards, and still have your "free" energy attachment for the turn?
    A. Yes, Gardevoir's "Psy Shadow" is cumulative. (Oct 16, 2003 PUI Rules Team)


    Enjoy,
    - CHRISBO
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page