Gardevoir's Attack. Beat it?

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Gowk, Jun 14, 2008.

  1. Gowk

    Gowk New Member

    Say you have 1) A gardevoir Lv.X as your active pokemon, and you use bring down. 2) the Text on the card says '[PP] Bring Down - Choose 1 Pokemon (yours or your opponent's) with the fewest remaining HP (excluding Gardevoir) and that Pokemon is now Knocked Out.'

    So you can choice the weakest pokemon on the opponents side and knock it out? But what if the weakest pokemon on the feild is on my side, and what if all of his/her pokemon have the same HP.

    The questions are stated above. Please Help
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    If you use Bring Down and the weakest Pokemon on the field is on your side, you would have just KO'd your own Pokemon.
    You get to choose among the Pokemon with the least remaining HP. If there are multiple Pokemon with the same amount remaining, then you get to choose which one.
     

Share This Page