gengar prime body vs gyroball magzone sf

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Giratinamaster, Mar 14, 2011.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Giratinamaster

    Giratinamaster New Member

    HI i just want to make sure if i use gyroball and swtich is my attcked ko's a pokemo i then put gengar prime up that pokemon goes to the lost zone (provided it doesnt have a rescue energy, and that dont get magzones effcet to switch due being koed)

    thanks

    giratinamaster
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Yes, that is correct.
     

Share This Page