gengar - rescue energy

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by pokedad71, Mar 5, 2011.

8 league13 468 60
  1. pokedad71

    pokedad71 New Member

    thank you for previous replies. when using rescue energy, and gengar lv x is attached, are both gengar and gengar lv x saved or just lv x or just regular gengar? as well, when gengar lv x is knocked out and gengar SF is attached, can you still use fainting spell from the gengar SF? thanks again, your knowledge is very helpful
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Rescue Energy saves the entire Pokemon line of cards, from Basic all the way up to Level X.

    Level X's retain the attacks, Powers, and Bodies of the stage the leveled up from.
    So you get to use Fainting Spell.
     

Share This Page