Pokémon TCG: Sword and Shield—Brilliant Stars

GyarChomp

Status
Not open for further replies.

Eeeon

GyarChomp

displayimage.php

Well...to start it all off I'm a newbie, just started competitively when I went to Worlds 09, sure I went to worlds for the video game, but the TCG championship battles had inspired me to play competitively instead of just collecting them. But enough about myself...I made this article to share one of my decks to get reviews from all you readers here in SixPrizes. Everyone should know what a Gyarados deck does or should do, being a very popular deck and one of the fastest Non-SP decks out there. This deck has typical Gyarados setup with a few small changes and one really BIG change.

Pokemon: 24
4 Gyarados SF
4 Magikarp SF
4 Sableye SF
1 Regice LA
1 Uxie LA
1 Azelf LA
1 Claydol GE
1 Baltoy GE
2 Garchomp Lv.X
1 Garchomp SV
1 Gabite SV
1 Gible SV
1 Lumineon SF
1 Finneon SF

T/S/S: 32
3 Roseanne’s Research
3 Bebe’s Search
1 Luxury Ball
3 Pokemon Rescue
1 Warp Point
1 Switch
3 Broken Time Space
4 PlusPower
4 Super Scoop Up
2 Expert Belt
2 Night Maintenance

Energy: 4
4 Call Energy

displayimage.php