Honchlrow lvl.x + ray ex

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Xtreme Pillow Fighter, Nov 9, 2007.

  1. If i have a Honchkrow lvl. x on my bench, and my opponent uses Rayquaza ex's special circuit, which reads : :lightning:colorless Choose one of your opponents pokemon. This attack does 30 damage to that pokemon. If you choose a pokemon that has any poke-powers or poke-bodies, this attack does 50 damage instead (don't apply weakness or resistance for bench pokemon.

    Would the ray do 50 damage or 30 damage to my benched Honchkrow lvl .X?
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    The Honchkrow under the LV.X has a Poke-BODY, so the LV.X has that Poke-BODY too. They are considered the same Pokemon in terms of attacks, Powers and Bodies. The Rayquaza ex's special circuit would do 50 Damage.

    BDS
     

Share This Page