If I start with Old Amber in my hand, must I play it as a basic???

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by meganium45, May 9, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. meganium45

    meganium45 Active Member

    Ahhh, the Fossil rule thickens.

    Vince

    ''seem to be the case??....so no solid ruling as of yet''

    Love pushing this issue....

    Vince
     
    Last edited: May 9, 2008
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    If it is the only "basic" in your opening hand, that would seem to be the case.
     

Share This Page