Kaleidostorm and moving energy

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by pokeMATHter, Jun 22, 2019.

8 league13 468 60
  1. pokeMATHter

    pokeMATHter Active Member

    Tag Team: Gardevior & Sylveon GX (UNB 130) has the attack Kaleidostorm, which says "Move any number of of Energy from your Pokemon to your other Pokemon in any way you like."

    Is it possible to choose to not move any energy, or are you required to move at least one?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Yes. You could do that. Using an attack doesn't have the same restriction as playing Trainers or using Abilities.
     

Share This Page