Level up Ex's

Discussion in 'Deck Help and Strategy' started by vorg7, Feb 9, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. vorg7

    vorg7 New Member

    Can you level up and EX pokemon and if do they still count as EX's
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    First, this is the wrong forum. You can ask questions like this in either single cards (anyone can answer) or Ask the Masters (only Pokemon employees or the Rules Team can answer).

    In any event, no, you can. the "ex" is part of the Pokemon's name, so it doesn't match the name on the Level Up card.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page