Magmortar Lv X/Mew *

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Jaeger, Jul 29, 2008.

  1. Jaeger

    Jaeger New Member

    Magmortar LV X was changed to energy Cards right.

    Can Mew* copy an opposing Mew* mimicry to copy your own pokemons attacks.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Right.
    The errata are all found in the Compendium LvX. Click on the Pokedex in the banner above and then "download"

    Mew can copy the attack, but it doesn't copy it's point of view. It is still sitting on your side of the field looking at your Opponent's attacks.
     

Share This Page