Metagross SV and Ampharos PT Ruling

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by LegendaryLugia, Mar 9, 2011.

8 league13 468 60
  1. LegendaryLugia

    LegendaryLugia New Member

    If I have a Metagross SV in play and an Ampharos PT in play and my opponent plays a coming-into-play power (Crobat G, Uxie, Mesprit, Azelf etc.), does the power activate or does the Body stop it? Unsure of the order in which things would happen.

    Thanks in advance,

    LL

    EDIT: Never mind, forgot what the card did lol. Sorry about that.
     
    Last edited: Mar 9, 2011
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    As you discovered, Metagross lowers Max HP.
    It doesn't actually do any damage.
     

Share This Page