More than 5 min set up = disruptive behavior?

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by Adv1sor, Feb 15, 2004.

  1. Adv1sor

    Adv1sor New Member

    Although the above quote is from the Fossil Deck question, I thought that this deserved it's own thread.

    Should this rule be applied to all decks? What are the penalties if you go beyond 5 minutes?
     
  2. Bigpoppabeatdown

    Bigpoppabeatdown New Member

    i think that a person should only be penalized if they can't get set up......

    such as they can't play any type of basics (normal or otherwise)

    but if you can't draw any type of basic, then the 1 card penalty is sufficient
     

Share This Page