Mothim Get Help

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Chairman Kaga, Jun 19, 2008.

  1. Chairman Kaga

    Chairman Kaga Active Member

    PokePop, I need to point out that you've answered this two different ways now :biggrin:

    Previous answer: http://pokegym.net/forums/showthread.php?t=72515

    Latest answer: http://pokegym.net/forums/showthread.php?t=75504

    Is that your final answer? :lol:

    Addendum: My Japanese is horribad, but they seem to think it's colors. Roughly translated, the question says "I have two Wormadams on the Bench, one is :grass: type and the other has Crystal Shard attached. I attack with Get Help. Does this count as two types?" And the short answer is "Yes".

    Addendum 2: You might need to update this.
     
    Last edited: Jun 20, 2008
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    Get Help

    Q. Mothim's "Get Help" attack does 30 damage times the number of different types of Wormadam on your bench. Does this mean color, or type of "cloak"?
    A. 30 damage for each different color - a Crystal Shard on one Wormadan would count as a different type. (May 29, 2008 PUI Rules Team) ​
     

Share This Page