MrMime - CL "Trick Reveal"

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by FJPonce, Mar 12, 2011.

8 league13 468 60
  1. FJPonce

    FJPonce New Member

    Is this right?

    Player A asks for Player B: "Can I see your hand?" with Mr.Mime of Call of Legends on his bench.

    Player B shows to Player A his hand, but Player A doesn't show it because, according to him, he didn't request Mr.Mime's Power, he only asked if his opponent could show his hand as "courtesy".


    If you can't do this, what are the penalties for this action during the game?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    You're getting into penalties and gamesmanship, which is beyond the scope of this forum, which is about how to play cards correctly and do the interactions correctly.

    Feel free to start a discussion on this in the cards forum.
     

Share This Page