Multi/Rainbow on a Sharpedo

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by BLiZzArD, Oct 6, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. BLiZzArD

    BLiZzArD New Member

    Instead of a Dark energy can I attach then discard a rainbow or multi energy to get the added 30 damage that discarding a dark energy gives me?
     
  2. Chrisbo

    Chrisbo Administrator

    == DARK SLASH (Sharpedo - EX:Ruby/Sapphire)

    Q. For Sharpedo's "Dark Slash" attack, can I discard a Rainbow Energy as the Darkness requirement?
    A. Yes, you can discard a Rainbow Energy as the Darkness requirement. (Sep 11, 2003 PUI Rules Team)

    I think it's safe to assume the same goes true for Multi-Energy, or anything else that provides Darkness energy.

    - CHRISBO
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page