Pokémon TCG: Sword and Shield—Brilliant Stars

my super cool empror lucario dreck (revised)

Status
Not open for further replies.

pikachu rules

pokemon-21
4 piplup
3 priplup
3 emperleon
1 emperleon x

4 rioulo
4 lucario

2 manaphy
trainers-25
4 tv reporters
3 cessization crystal
3 celios network
2 castaway
1 scott
4 rare candy
2 holon mentor
2 battle frontier
1 strengh charm
3 plus power

energy-14
6 water
6 fighting
2 double rainbow energy

the stratagy is to hit early with lucario and rioulu espiacialy bench hit then follow it up with the piplup line mainly emperleon and emperleon x so i get pretty easy knock outs and get prizes quick the trainers are fore disruption and searching for usefull things at the time i run a 4-4 lucario line for consistancy also a 4-3-3-1 emperleon line for consistancy i run 2 manaphy in case i cant draw any other basics sinse it can load up my bench

i want this deck to be leagle after the rotation cause im just getting into this and dont want to spend a ton on holon engine when i can only use it for a few months any advice is appriciated

Last edited:
3-3-3-1 line of empor
3-3 lucario line

its spreading damage so tech in absol ex possibly.

cut the candy to 2-3 and add disruption like er2

no.. they arent

Strength Charm is a Poketool that can be searched for w/ Castaway, etc. however you can only play 1 down on the same pokemon. plus power you can play all 4 of them on the same pokemon, which makes it better.

no.. they arent

Strength Charm is a Poketool that can be searched for w/ Castaway, etc. however you can only play 1 down on the same pokemon. plus power you can play all 4 of them on the same pokemon, which makes it better.

Just because you can attach 4 at once doesn't mean they are better. Being able to search out a strenght charm can be huge, especially later in the battle.