Need helpe bad! (Holon's cast form/ Magneton

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by xHighTension, Jun 20, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. xHighTension

    xHighTension New Member

    I know this question might seem simple.

    When I attach a multi energy or holon's castform to (for an example) "raichu", He does 100 damage and it says to discard all :lightning energies. Therefore, do I have to discard Holon's castform or multi energy?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Yes you do.
    If they provide L, they count as an L card.
    Note that you don't get to choose what colors they provide
     

Share This Page