old & foreign, but reprinted

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Hookshot_Umbreon, Sep 20, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Hookshot_Umbreon

    Hookshot_Umbreon New Member

    I checked the Tournament Rules, but I'm not 100% certain on it. So, I figure I'd ask here.

    Am I able to play a French 'Tarsal' (Ralts) from SandStorm, with an English Ralts from Dragon Frontiers outside the deck as a translation?
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    Yes, you could do that. You could also print the page with DF Ralts from the Card Dex.

    BDS
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page