Order of sending out a Pokemon?

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by yoyofsho16, Aug 5, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. yoyofsho16

    yoyofsho16 New Member

    If I knock out my opponent's active Pokemon, and they send out a Bronzong MD, does their Cursed Alloy Poke-BODY work in between turns?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Yes. The KO resolves on your turn. your turn doesn't end until everything done by the attack is resolved and completed. Your opponent has to replace a KO'd active as the last thing to be done and THEN your turn ends. Since the Bronzong was promoted during your turn, it is Active for the entire between turn phase.
     

Share This Page