Pachirisu and Lucario lv.X (same as Feb 4 Smash Short vs. Airy Wall)

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Flygon999, Feb 22, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Flygon999

    Flygon999 New Member

    if a Pachirisu uses smash shot to a lucario lv.X that used Stance the previous turn and has a Cessation Crystal attached, and in his hand, do I discard any of them?
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 24, 2008
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    If you can't discard the Tool, you stop right there. No looking in the hand.
     

Share This Page