Pokémon TCG: Sword and Shield—Brilliant Stars

POKEMAN's trade thread!!! (have some decent stuff)

Status
Not open for further replies.

POKEMAN

Well, after years of being on the gym, I finally decided that my local league and card packs are no longer the most efficient way of obtaining the cards I need, so here's my thread.

-All cards will be sent in a soft sleeve and in a toploader. (unless otherwise specified by recipient, I am a reasonable person to work with).

-All cards are mint or NM, unless otherwise stated, most are played, but in sleaves, and I am very gentle on my cards.

-All cards are English unless otherwise noted. (I assume all cards traded to me are in english, but if not, just please tell me, as foreign cards are still acceptable, just nice to know)

-I should ship within a few days, but since I am a full-time college student with 2 part-time jobs, I am pretty busy, but I will communicate via PM, or personal email (preffered).

-USA only, maybe Canada, depending on shipping cost (not sure)

Gym's trading rules www.pokegym.net/forums/showthread.php?t=90340
Follow 'em.

Have's: (a "+" by the number indicates that I have more, but would rather not trade unless the cards offered are good)

Now have some Platinum and Rising Rivals cards! Will post them when I get a chance, but ask for now!

Beautifly DP (1)

Cherrim SF-RH (1)

Darkrai (1) (have both MD and GE #4)

------Darkrai lv X (1+) (promo DP19)

Ditto LA (2) (1-RH)

Dusknoir SF (1)

Empoleon MD 17/100 (2)

Machamp SF (1)

------Machamp lv X (1)

Magnezone DP32 promo (1)

Mismagmius SF (1)

Porygon2 GE (2) (1-RH)

Regigigas SF-H (1)

Steelix SF (2)

Tyrannitar SF (1+) (Jpn. or Eng. your choice)

Umbreon MD (1)

Vespiquen SF (1)

Weavile DP (1)

~(of general interest, mostly RH's)~

Dusclops SF #34 RH (1)

------Shiny Drifloon RH (1) (are they all RH?)

Dratini CC stamped (1+)

Team Galatic's Mars RH (1)

Warp Energy RH (1)

Energy link RH (1)

Manaphy DP Holo (1)