POKEMON ATTACKS == SAND SWIRL (Sandslash - EX:Sandstorm)

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Big Daddy Snorlax, Sep 12, 2003.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    Q. Does Sandslash's "Sand Swirl" attack prevent both defending Pokemon from retreating during the following turn? (NOTE: The plural of Pokemon is still "Pokemon".)

    A. Yes. Both Defending Pokemon would be affected by the inability to retreat. (Sep 11, 2003 PUI Rules Team Meeting)
     

Share This Page