Pokémon TCG: Sword and Shield—Brilliant Stars

Pokemon Prof.Lab Coats?

LegacyEeveeVGC

Yes Yes I know I Know.
I am not a Prof.......
I collect the Prof stuff even if i am not one.
i was wondering whats the price for a Pokemon Prof Lab Coat from worlds last year?

Uh, folks....the prof lab coats are only to be worn by the Judges at events that need them. PUI has not authorized us to wear them elsewear. I'd be leary of selling them off.

Keith

BEING That I am not/can't be a Professor anymore, I sold mine off..
I have sold most of my prof items/ i still have the backpack cause my mom likes using it.
Collecting purposes is totally different too.

Keith. Once an item is given or awarded to a professor, it is theirs, as they have earned it.

Pokemon cannot restrict what a person does with it when it is in their hands.

The request of not wearing the Professor Coats to events was to alleviate confusion, nothing more.

If a professor wants to sell their coat and jacket, they are welcome to do so...especially if they want to sell it to me...:smile:

The deal is, Pokemon will be more generous if it believes the items given/awarded are being used to further the game, and not just the pocketbook of the recipients!

It was REALLY COOL having all staff in Professor Jackets at my Regionals!

Talk to you soon.

Vince

meganium 45 said:
If a professor wants to sell their coat and jacket, they are welcome to do so...especially if they want to sell it to me..

I knew he was going to say that. Especially since I outbid him on a lot of shirts Vince wants :)
You know I <3 ya Vince but I gotta collect the shirts too <3

I was about to say.. I know a few people who've cosplayed using the Professor Jackets, I didn't think it was restricted to use them. I think its just more polite to not wear them while playing in a tourney.

i would like one but theres no way i could earn enough points in a season to get one :(
if anyone has one in small or medium they no longer want just say ;)

sure
np