Pokenav Question

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Time for Pain, Feb 16, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Time for Pain

    Time for Pain <a href="http://pokegym.net/forums/showthread.php?

    If I have use a pokenav and can't take anything, would I still get to rearrange the cards?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Sure.
     
  3. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    The other thing you should know about PokeNav, and other cards that search your deck, is that you can choose not to take something even if it is there. The deck is not public knowledge, so you do not have to prove that something isn't there. It would be different if it said to show the top 3 cards to your opponent, but it doesn't.

    BDS
     
  4. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Unless it says to take any card.
    The opponent can see that there are cards, just not what types they are.
     

Share This Page