Question: Gengar Exp

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by Dro~, Dec 29, 2003.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Dro~

    Dro~ New Member

    Does chaos move allow you to move one damage counter from your side to your opponent's? I know my question is old but I didn't know where I can look up the answer.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No, it doesn't.
    The card is poorly worded.
    You can move one counter around on your side, or a counter around on your opponent's side, but not from one to the other.
     

Share This Page