Question?

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by LTEDDYBEAR, Feb 14, 2004.

8 league13 468 60
  1. LTEDDYBEAR

    LTEDDYBEAR New Member

    With having 2 pokemon in at the same time I have a question.

    If you have 2 Seadra for your active pokemon and one uses it's agility attack. Since agility says "prevent all effects of attack including damage done to seadra." Could your opponent still attack the other seadra?
     
  2. NoPoke

    NoPoke New Member

    yes

    look up 'self-referencing' in the compendium ;)

    You do know what the compedium is don't you :-D
     
  3. Adv1sor

    Adv1sor New Member

    Actually NoPoke I think that this is found in the rule book.
    This was from the EX Ruby & Saphire Rulebook.
     
    Last edited: Feb 14, 2004

Share This Page