Raichu x question

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by dreamdemon, Mar 20, 2011.

8 league13 468 60
  1. dreamdemon

    dreamdemon New Member

    My question is about link lightning. If u use voltage shoot, when it says u can use another attack afterward, does that mean immditaly after or can u do other stuff like play trainers or use powers before u attack the second time?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No. You are in the attack step of the turn.
    It doesn't let you go back to the main body of the turn, where you would be able to do all those thing.

    After all effects of the first attack have been resolved, you may attack a second time.
    Nothing other than that.
     

Share This Page