Rare Candied Stage 2 question

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Hot_Carl, Aug 29, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Hot_Carl

    Hot_Carl <a href="http://pokegym.net/gallery/browseimages.p

    Like the Baby Evolution power turns basics into evolved Pokémon, would a Stage 2 card evolved through Rare Candy count as a Stage 1 Pokémon? I think it would, as there's only one Pokémon under it.

    Thanks in advance.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No. It's still a Stage 2. Note that a Baby-evolved Basic is now Evolved, but it's not a Stage 1.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page