RE: Dawn Stadium

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Brawler, Aug 13, 2008.

  1. Brawler

    Brawler <a href="http://pokegym.net/forums/showpost.php?p=

    Lets say I have 2 Leafeon Lv.X in play, along with Dawn stadium.

    My Active Leafeon has 3 damage counters on it. I normal attach to my Active Leafeon, removing 1

    counter. I use the poke-power Energy Forcing, twice. Now, since two powers were used,

    is 1, 2, or no damage counters removed?

    Thanks in advance.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Since each attachment for the hand is a seperate action, each one triggers Dawn Stadium and 3 damage counters would be removed, one at a time.
     

Share This Page