Scanblast and Level X's

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by JohnnyBlaze, Sep 19, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. JohnnyBlaze

    JohnnyBlaze New Member

    I have Metagross-ex , my opponent has an active Infernape Lvl X and a benched Infernape and I use Scanblast.

    Does Metagross-ex Scanblast attack hit both the active Infernape Lvl X and the benched Infernape?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Yes, it hits both.
    "Lv X" is not part of it's name.
     

Share This Page