Scoop Up:Basic or Evolution

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by rxc_zz, Nov 20, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. rxc_zz

    rxc_zz New Member

    I was thinking about this:

    Q:A Scoop Up is used on a Blissey, do I only get to put either Chansey or Blissey back into my hand,or both cards?

    My answer is:

    A:Both the Chansey and Blissey cards are put back into my hand.

    Is there an error in my own answer?

    If there is, then what is the answer?
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    If you are actually talking about Scoop Up (Base Set), the card says:
    You take the Basic, Chansey in your example, and discard all other cards. Now if you actually meant Super Scoop Up(Expedition), it is worded differently:
    In this case, if you flip heads, all cards go back into your hand.

    BDS
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page