Sidney's Stadium+Gyrados+Weavile

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by yoshi1001, Dec 9, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. yoshi1001

    yoshi1001 New Member

    If I had Sidney's stadium in play and had used SW Weavilie's "Dark Engage" power followed by MT Gyrados's "Enrage" attack and got tails on the first flip, would Sidney's Stadium prevent Gyrados from confusing itself?
     
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    Yes.

    Dark Engage makes Gyarados dark type until the end of your turn.

    Placing the confusion effect is part of your attack, so it would be happening on your turn.

    Sidney's prevents and cures such effects:

     

Share This Page