Stadium Cards

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by The Phenom1993, Jul 8, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. The Phenom1993

    The Phenom1993 New Member

    Let's say i played a stadium like Power Tree on turn 2.
    On turn 3 i use power tree's effect, then i use windstorm to discard the Power Tree, and i play another one.

    Am i able to use Power Tree's effect once more?
    I would say yes, since I played another power tree, just like when you have (eg.)2 claydoll in play.

    10x
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Yes, you could in that example
     

Share This Page