Swampert GE

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Throne0fLegends, Feb 19, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Throne0fLegends

    Throne0fLegends New Member

    PokePower: Wash Out
    As often as you like during you turn (before your attack), you may move a water or fighting energy attached to 1 of your Benched Pokemon to your Active Pokemon. This power can't be used if Swampert is affected by a Special Condition.

    I was just wondering if I had 1 water energy on a bench, and another on a different benched pokemon. Could I move both of those to my active? Or can I only move from one of the benched?

    Thanks
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    "as often as you like" means that you can do it as often as you like.
    One energy per use of the power, but you can use that power again and again during your turn.
     

Share This Page