Tail Influence

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by megatron007, Sep 18, 2007.

  1. megatron007

    megatron007 New Member

    Hi.

    My Cuestion Is For The Attack "tail Influence", I Discard The Energys Of The
    Opponent Or The Opponent Removes The Energys?.

    The Pokemon Judge Of My City (chile) Disqualified Me Because I Remove The Energys.


    Please Help Me
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    I'm sorry, which Pokemon's attack is this?
    Is it Floatzel's "Screw Tail"?
    If so, you choose the energy card to discard.
    It is polite to indicate it to your opponent and have them remove it.
    However, even if you did physically do it or even if it were their choice to make, it would be a totally reversible error and a Caution would be the absolute worst penalty that should be applied in a case like that.
    A DQ is totally out of the question unless there is more to this story, such as your getting loud and abusive in arguing about it.
    You should report the details to PUI for their review.
     

Share This Page