The Triple Colorless energy?

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by surfingpika, Aug 11, 2003.

  1. surfingpika

    surfingpika New Member

    My friend pulled a triple colorless energy out of a booster pack in Japanese, and we would both like to know what it does.
     
  2. yoshi1001

    yoshi1001 New Member

    I belive you are speaking of this card:

     
  3. surfingpika

    surfingpika New Member

    What a joy to hear(sarcasm). Now my friend has another card to power up his stinkin' charizards in his deck, and now he has nothing to lose.
     
  4. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Well, I hope this is some compensation: He would still have to discard one more card when using Fire Spin. While Boost Energy counts as 3 Energy, it is still only one Energy card.
     

Share This Page