Two Questions.

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by MiniWade, Jun 12, 2011.

  1. MiniWade

    MiniWade New Member

    Minimum Pokemon in a deck MUST be 1 correct?

    Also lets say if my opponent and I are shuffling and I get no Pokemon for constant turns, and lets say my opponent get decked out somehow before someone even goes a turn, does my opponent lose?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    You must have at least one Basic Pokemon,

    You do realize that the draw of an extra card is optional?
     

Share This Page