Typhlsion MT Who choses?

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by pokmeman, Sep 20, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. pokmeman

    pokmeman New Member

    His attack says,"Discard a :water: energy attached to the defending pokemon."
    Do you do it? Or does your opponent discard the energy?
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    You get to choose since you are doing the attack.

    BDS
     
  3. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    ...since it doesn't say "your opponent discards a :water: energy"
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page