Unown F

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by kaworu, Jun 4, 2008.

  1. kaworu

    kaworu New Member

  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    We have scans of all Modified legal cards on our site.
    Please use those for reference in the future.
    This would be: http://pokegym.net/gallery/displayimage.php?imageid=33214
    Thanks you.

    I wouldn't say "cumulative". Each Unown F that you have can use it's Power one at a time, so yes, you could potentially draw 4 cards.
     

Share This Page