Unown G..

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by George2FRESH, Jul 2, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. George2FRESH

    George2FRESH New Member

    I was wondering.. if I attach Unown G to MY Rampardos, would I get to ignore the effect of Rampardos attack Hasty Headbutt?

    I read Unown G, and all it says is "As long as Unown G is attached to a Pokemon, prevent all effects of attacks, excluding damage, done to that pokemon."

    It doesn't say anything about it having to be from my opponents Pokemon. Or maybe I'm just reading it wrong. Any clarification?
     
  2. LegendaryLugia

    LegendaryLugia New Member

    Unown G has card errata. It should read I "As long as Unown G is attached to a Pokemon, prevent all effects of attacks, excluding damage, done to that pokemon by opponent's attacks."

    Otherwise it would be a super-broken card.
     

Share This Page